• Welcome to The Valparaiso Beacons Fan Zone Forum.

"game day" tab

Started by LaPorteAveApostle, February 07, 2014, 08:12:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

LaPorteAveApostle

04, I notice the "Game Day" option at the front every now and then, but it's always blank.

Was there something intended for there?

It might be nice to have the video & chat there as maybe more would find it since now they have to scroll on the main screen.

MAYBE IT COULD EVEN FLASH GOLD AND BROWN WHEN LIVE

(sorry to make suggestions when i don't know anything about computers.  i'm a musician. the only thing I know about computers is that you can put the print shop floppy upside down and play the driver game.  thanks broderbund.)
"It is so easy to be proud, harsh, moody and selfish, but we have been created for greater things; why stoop down to things that will spoil the beauty of our hearts?" Bl. Mother Teresa

valpo04

Hmmm...if you are referring to the menu bar at the top here, it should take you to the video stream and chat window.

It does for me.

LaPorteAveApostle

not me...is it safari?

here's what i see
"It is so easy to be proud, harsh, moody and selfish, but we have been created for greater things; why stoop down to things that will spoil the beauty of our hearts?" Bl. Mother Teresa

valpo04

I just tested using Safari and here is what it looks like to me:

valpo04

Could an ad blocker be affecting it for you?

LaPorteAveApostle

Thank you for that.  I suppose that could be an issue, except I don't have any add-on protection than what Safari gives me; plus, I can see it on the "Forum Home" page, just down toward the bottom, so wouldn't it block it there too?

Sorry to be difficult.  But here's what I see in Chrome and Firefox.  (I don't use IE because I want a3uge to be my friend.)

Can someone please tell me I'm not the only one?

valpo04